Our staff will vet all the users and money sites that are used by clients.  To further protect the network, all new users will need to pay 3 months in advance.  This is to create better link patterns on the network and maintain and client base of trustworthy clients.  

This is for the benefit of PBNHQ, the Network and all clients using the network.